DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Sat Aug 24 2013 RootsFest Great Falls MT USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Aug 23 2013 Music In The Mountains
Center Stage at Town Center Park
Big Sky MT USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets FREE. Show at 7:00 PM.
Thu Aug 22 2013 Live After Five
Grove Plaza
Boise ID USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets FREE. Doors at 5:00 PM. Show at 6:00 PM.
Mon Aug 19 2013 Sunday Roadhouse, Slowdown Omaha NE USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 4:00 PM. Show at 5:00 PM.
Sat Aug 17 2013 Off Broadway St. Louis MO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $12 / $30 Balcony advance / $15 at door. Doors at 8:30 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Aug 16 2013 The Warehouse at Mt. Victor Bowling Green KY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $25 GA / $35 Res Table / $45 Gold Circle. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Thu Aug 15 2013 The Abingdon Jam
Farmer’s Market Pavillion
Abingdon VA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets FREE.
Wed Aug 14 2013 Parkway Brewing Company Salem VA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $18 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Sun Aug 11 2013 Concerts in the Studio Freehold NJ USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $40. Show at 3:00 PM.
Sat Aug 10 2013 Club Helsinki Hudson NY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Sarah Borges supports. Tickets: $15 advance / $18 at door. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Aug 09 2013 The Bell House Brooklyn NY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Milton supports. The Old Ceremony opens. Tickets: $12 advance / $15 at door. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Thu Aug 08 2013 Iron Horse Northampton MA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. The Old Ceremony opens. Tickets: $17.50 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM.
Wed Aug 07 2013 Cafe Nine New Haven CT USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. The Old Ceremony opens. Tickets $15. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Tue Aug 06 2013 The Lizard Lounge Cambridge MA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. The Old Ceremony opens.
Tue Aug 06 2013 The Narrows Festival of the Arts Fall River NA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 5:00 PM.
Sun Aug 04 2013 IOTA Club & Cafe Arlington VA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. The Old Ceremony opens. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Aug 03 2013 Flood City Music Festival
Peoples Natural Gas Park
Johnstown PA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sat Aug 03 2013 For the Music Only New Hope PA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $40. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Thu Aug 01 2013 World Cafe Live Philadelphia PA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $18 GA / $25 Seated. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Jul 26 2013 SPECIAL EVENT
Location: Available upon ticket purchase
San Rafael CA USA with Alejandro Escovedo. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. SOLD OUT
Mon Jul 15 2013 Rancho Nicasio BBQ Nicasio CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tiny Television supports. Tickets: $17 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 3:00 PM. Show at 4:00 PM.
Sat Jun 22 2013 Davis Music Fest
Downtown Davis - Multiple Venues
Davis CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20-$35.
Thu Jun 13 2013 Townes Van Zandt evening to benefit Music Maker Relief Foundation
Bottom of the Hill
San Francisco CA USA Various artists, including Chuck Prophet.
Fri May 31 2013 Great American Music Hall San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Thu May 30 2013 Stones Fest (Sweet Relief Music Fund)
Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles CA USA various artist, including Chuck Prophet.
Sun May 19 2013 Fitzgerald’s Berwyn IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $18 at door.
Sat May 18 2013 The Southgate House Revival Newport KY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $18 at door. Show at 8:30 PM.
Thu May 16 2013 Club Cafe Pittsburgh PA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $17 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 7:00 PM.
Wed May 15 2013 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland OH USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Tue May 14 2013 Lilac Festival
Highland Park Festival Site
Rochester NY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets FREE. Show at 6:00 PM.
Sun May 12 2013 Natalie’s Worthington OH USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $25. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat May 11 2013 Memorial Opera House Valparaiso IN USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 7:30 PM.
Fri May 10 2013 SPACE Evanston IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Thu May 09 2013 Shank Hall Milwaukee WI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sun May 05 2013 The Met Bury United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sat May 04 2013 Kilkenny Roots Festival Kilkenny Ireland Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Fri May 03 2013 The Black Box Belfast United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Thu May 02 2013 The Workingman’s Club Dublin Ireland Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Wed May 01 2013 Oran Mor Glasgow United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Tue Apr 30 2013 Hare & Hounds Birmingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Mon Apr 29 2013 The Cellar Southampton United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sun Apr 28 2013 Rescue Rooms Nottingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sat Apr 27 2013 The Trades Club Hebden Bridge United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Fri Apr 26 2013 Bullingdon Arms Oxford United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Thu Apr 25 2013 Islington Assembly Hall London United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Wed Apr 24 2013 The Green Door Store Brighton United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Tue Apr 23 2013 Cafe Den Trap Kortrijk Belgium Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Mon Apr 22 2013 El Lokal Zurich Switzerland Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sun Apr 21 2013 Milla Munich Germany Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sat Apr 20 2013 Auditorium Modernissimo Bergamo Italy Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Apr 19 2013 Reindogs Varazze, Savona Italy Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 10:00 PM.
Thu Apr 18 2013 ZEDNO UHO (Klovicevi Dvori gallery) Zagreb Croatia Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Wed Apr 17 2013 Dom omladine Amerikana Hall Belgrade Serbia Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Tue Apr 16 2013 Club Quarter Novi Sad Serbia Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Mon Apr 15 2013 Chelsea Vienna Austria Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Mon Apr 15 2013 Palac Akropolis Prague Czech Republic Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sun Apr 14 2013 A38 Budapest Hungary Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sat Apr 13 2013 Comet Berlin Germany Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sun Mar 24 2013 Armando’s Martinez CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sun Mar 17 2013 Armando’s Martinez CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sun Mar 03 2013 TomFest: A Tribute to Tom Mallon
Great American Music Hall
San Francisco CA USA various artist, including Chuck Prophet. Tickets $25. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Wed Feb 27 2013 Petty Fest San Francisco
Fillmore
San Francisco CA USA various artists, including Chuck Prophet. Tickets $35. Show at 8:00 PM.
Tue Jan 01 2013 Starry Plough Berkeley CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. < a href="https://www.facebook.com/tendermerciesmusic">Tender Mercies supports. Tickets $30. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sun Dec 30 2012 Hopmonk Tavern Sebastopol CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $18 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sat Dec 29 2012 The Crepe Place Santa Cruz CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Mon Nov 19 2012 Porchlight: A Storytelling Series
The Verdi Club
San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet - Solo. Tickets $15. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.

Tales from the Green Room

Tue Oct 30 2012 Vermilionville Lafayette LA USA Alejandro Escovedo and the Sensitive Boys. Chuck Prophet (Solo) supports. Show at 7:00 PM.
Sat Oct 27 2012 Rock’n Roll Hall of Fame/American Music Masters® series - Chuck Berry
Playhouse Square’s State Theatre
Cleveland OH USA Too many to list. Tickets $30-$80.
Sat Oct 13 2012 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Fri Oct 12 2012 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Thu Oct 11 2012 Yep Roc 15 Year Annivesary
Cat’s Cradle
Carrboro NC USA too many to list.
Wed Oct 10 2012 The Grey Eagle Asheville NC USA Nick Lowe. Chuck Prophet (Solo) supports. Tickets $20 / $25 Seated. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Tue Oct 09 2012 McGlohon Theatre at Spirit Square Charlotte NC USA Nick Lowe. Chuck Prophet (Solo) supports. Show at 7:30 PM.
Mon Oct 08 2012 Tennessee Shines
Knoxville Visitor Center/WDVX Studio
Knoxville TN USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $10.
Sun Oct 07 2012 Tin Angel Philadelphia PA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $20. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Oct 05 2012 Make Out Room San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 7:30 PM.
Fri Oct 05 2012 Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival
Rooster Stage
San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets FREE. Show at 12:30 PM.
Wed Oct 03 2012 Armando’s Martinez CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Sep 22 2012 house concert San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet - Solo.
Tue Aug 28 2012 Tuesdays in the Plaza
Healdsburg Plaza Park
Healdsburg CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Mon Aug 27 2012 private Grants Pass OR USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Mon Aug 27 2012 Eugene Celebration
Eugene Weekly Stage
Eugene OR USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 4:30 PM.
Sun Aug 26 2012 Slow Food Roots Music Festival
Stanwood Camano Fairgrounds
Stanwood WA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 7:00 PM.
Sat Aug 25 2012 Sunset Tavern Seattle WA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15.

(206) 784-4880

Fri Aug 24 2012 Doug Fir Lounge Portland OR USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: 13 advance / 15 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Aug 17 2012 SFO Millbrae CA USA Chuck Prophet (Trio). Show at 11:00 AM.
Sat Aug 04 2012 The Castle Theatre Bloomington IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $17 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Aug 03 2012 SPACE Evanston IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $18 Reserved $30 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Aug 02 2012 WaterFest
Riverside Park
Oshkosh WI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Doors at 5:30 PM.
Wed Aug 01 2012 Uptown Grill LaSalle IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $25.
Sun Jul 29 2012 The Ark Ann Arbor MI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Show at 7:30 PM.
Sat Jul 28 2012 Tip Top Grand Rapids MI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Show at 10:00 PM.
Fri Jul 27 2012 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland OH USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Thu Jul 26 2012 Party in the Park
Court St and Exchange Blvd.
Rochester NY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Mon Jul 23 2012 The Handlebar Greenville SC USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sat Jul 21 2012 The Earl Atlanta GA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $12. Doors at 9:00 PM. Show at 10:30 PM.
Fri Jul 20 2012 Nightfall Concert Series
Miller Plaza
Chattanooga TN USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Thu Jul 19 2012 Hi-Watt Nashville TN USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Wed Jul 18 2012 The Double Door Inn Charlotte NC USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. none - An Evening With opens. Tickets $15. Show at 9:00 PM.
Wed Jul 18 2012 Berkeley Cafe Raleigh NC USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. an evening with supports. Tickets: $15 advance / $15 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Page 5 of 8 pages ‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›

Upcoming Gigs - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials