DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Thu Jul 21 2011 Glee Club Nottingham United Kingdom Spanish Bombs - Featuring Chuck Prophet and Chris von Sneidern. Tickets £15. Show at 7:00 PM.

Joined by Johnny Green

Sat Feb 19 2011 Lobero Theatre - presented by Sings Like Hell Santa Barbara CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Stephanie Finch & The Company Men supports. Tickets $35. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Feb 18 2011 The Crepe Place Santa Cruz CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $12 advance / $15 at door. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sun Jan 30 2011 Great American Music Hall San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet / CVS & Spanish Bombs. < a href="http://www.facebook.com/pages/Titan-Ups/109579600975">Titan Ups supports. Tickets $17. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat Jan 15 2011 Kafe Antzokia BILBAO Spain Chuck Prophet & The Spanish Bombs.
Fri Jan 14 2011 Wah Wah VALENCIA Spain Chuck Prophet & The Spanish Bombs.
Thu Jan 13 2011 Planta Baja GRANADA Spain Chuck Prophet & The Spanish Bombs.
Wed Jan 12 2011 Sala Culltural La Llotja ELCHE Spain Chuck Prophet & The Spanish Bombs.
Tue Jan 11 2011 Teatre Lloseta MALLORCA Spain Chuck Prophet & The Spanish Bombs.
Mon Jan 10 2011 SIDECAR - A QUEMARROPA BARCELONA Spain Chuck Prophet & The Spanish Bombs.
Sun Jan 09 2011 Doka DONOSTI Spain Chuck Prophet & The Spanish Bombs.
Sat Jan 08 2011 Jimmy Jazz VITORIA Spain Chuck Prophet & The Spanish Bombs.
Fri Jan 07 2011 Sala López ZARAGOZA Spain Chuck Prophet & The Spanish Bombs.
Thu Jan 06 2011 Charada MADRID Spain Chuck Prophet & The Spanish Bombs.
Wed Jan 05 2011 Bonifaz SANTANDER Spain Chuck Prophet & The Spanish Bombs.
Tue Jan 04 2011 Festival Actual Logroño Spain Chuck Prophet & The Spanish Bombs.
Tue Dec 07 2010 L.A.C.M.A. Los Angeles CA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets: NA advance / NA at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.

Free Show! - Seating is limited and ticketed

Sat Nov 13 2010 Club Helsinki Hudson NY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $18 at door. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Nov 12 2010 World Cafe Live Philadelphia PA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Stephanie Finch & The Company Men supports. Tickets: $16 advance / $20 at door. Show at 7:30 PM.
Thu Nov 11 2010 The Bowery Electric New York NY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Stephanie Finch & The Company Men supports. Tickets: $12 advance / $15 at door. Show at 9:00 PM.
Wed Nov 10 2010 Union Hall Brooklyn NY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Stephanie Finch & The Company Men supports. Show at 9:00 PM.
Mon Nov 08 2010 Ram’s Head Annapolis MD USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Stephanie Finch and The Company Men opens. Tickets: $20 advance / $20 at door.
Sun Nov 07 2010 Bayside Bowl Portland ME USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Stephanie Finch & The Company Men supports.
Sat Nov 06 2010 Narrows Center for the Arts Fall River MA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $20 advance / $23 at door.
Fri Nov 05 2010 The Lizard Lounge Cambridge MA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Stephanie Finch & The Company Men supports. Tickets: $20 advance / $23 at door.
Thu Nov 04 2010 The Lizard Lounge Cambridge MA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Stephanie Finch & The Company Men supports. Tickets: $13 advance / $15 at door.
Wed Nov 03 2010 Cafe Nine New Haven CT USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $15 at door.
Sun Oct 31 2010 Faux Blood Festival
Magnolia Cafe
St. Francisville LA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sat Oct 30 2010 Faux Blood Festival
Magnolia Cafe
St. Francisville LA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Fri Oct 29 2010 Continental Club Houston Houston TX USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Mike Stinson supports. Tickets: $10 advance / $10 at door.
Thu Oct 28 2010 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15.
Wed Oct 27 2010 Dan’s Silverleaf Denton TX USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $8 advance / $8 at door.
Mon Oct 25 2010 Sticky Fingerz Rock ‘N’ Roll Chicken Shack Little Rock AR USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $8 advance / $8 at door. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sun Oct 24 2010 Hi-Tone Cafe Memphis TN USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $10 advance / $10 at door. Show at 9:00 PM.
Sun Oct 24 2010 Euclid Records Saint Louis MO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.

In-Store

Sat Oct 23 2010 Off Broadway St. Louis MO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $12 advance / $15 at door.
Fri Oct 22 2010 Hoogland Center for the Arts Springfield IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $20 at door.
Thu Oct 21 2010 Southgate House Newport KY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $12 advance / $15 at door.
Wed Oct 20 2010 Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland OH USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15.
Sun Oct 17 2010 Shank Hall Milwaukee WI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $10 advance / $12 at door. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Oct 16 2010 SPACE Evanston IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $12 advance / $15 at door. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Oct 15 2010 Turf Club St. Paul MN USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $13 advance / $13 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Oct 14 2010 The Sunday Roadhouse, at the Waiting Room Omaha NE USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 7:30 PM.
Wed Oct 13 2010 Davey’s Uptown Kansas City MO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $10 advance / $10 at door. Show at 9:30 PM.
Sat Oct 02 2010 Make Out Room San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $10 advance / $10 at door.
Fri Oct 01 2010 Make Out Room San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $10 advance / $10 at door.
Thu Sep 09 2010 The Waiting Room Omaha NE USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $12 advance / $15 at door. Show at 7:30 PM.
Thu Sep 09 2010 Davey’s Uptown Kansas City MO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $10. Show at 9:30 PM.
Sat Aug 28 2010 The Canyons Park City UT USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 6:00 PM.
Fri Aug 27 2010 Mangy Moose Teton Village WY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $10. Doors at 9:30 PM.
Wed Aug 25 2010 Live After Five
Grove Plaza
Boise ID USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 6:00 PM.
Sun Aug 22 2010 Sam Bond’s Garage Eugene OR USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sat Aug 21 2010 No Depression Festival - Marymoor Park Redmond WA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 2:00 PM.
Fri Aug 20 2010 Mississippi Studios Portland USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $15 at door. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:00 PM.
Thu Aug 05 2010 SF Bay Guardian Best of the Bay
Mezzanine
San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sun Aug 01 2010 Natasha’s Cafe Lexington KY USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $12.
Sat Jul 31 2010 Maennerchor Columbus OH USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $20.
Fri Jul 30 2010 Club Cafe Pittsburgh PA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets: $17 advance / $19 at door. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Thu Jul 29 2010 Tin Angel Philadelphia PA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $20. Show at 8:30 PM.
Wed Jul 28 2010 Jammin Java Vienna VA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $17. Show at 8:00 PM.
Tue Jul 27 2010 The Garage Winston-Salem NC USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $10. Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat Jul 24 2010 The Evening Muse Charlotte NC USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets: $15 advance / $15 at door. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Jul 23 2010 Berkeley Cafe Raleigh NC USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) with < a href="http://www.treschicas.org/home/index.html">Tres Chicas. Tickets: $15 advance / $15 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Jul 23 2010 Eddie’s Attic Decatur GA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Ruthie & Linda (of Magnapop) opens. Tickets: $15 advance / $18 at door. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Jun 19 2010 June Bug Dance - Benefit for Migrant Workers
Native Son’s Hall
St. Helena CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $25. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Jun 18 2010 Moe’s Santa Cruz CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Stephanie Finch and the Company Men supports. Tickets: $12 advance / $15 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sat May 15 2010 Village Hall (Special Afternoon Show) Tingewick United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 3:30 PM.
Sat May 15 2010 Village Hall Tingewick United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. SOLD OUT
Fri May 14 2010 The Borderline London United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Thu May 13 2010 Gateshead Town Hall Newcastle United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Wed May 12 2010 King Tuts Wah Wah Hut Glasgow United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Tue May 11 2010 Rescue Rooms Nottingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Mon May 10 2010 Brudnell Social Club Leeds United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sun May 09 2010 Clwb Ifor Bach Cardiff United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sat May 08 2010 The Tunnel Bristol United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Fri May 07 2010 The Met Bury United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Thu May 06 2010 The Phoenix Exeter United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Wed May 05 2010 The Railway Winchester United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Tue May 04 2010 QBUS Leiden Netherlands Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sun May 02 2010 Perron 55 AC Venlo Netherlands Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sat May 01 2010 Durbacher Hof Offenburg Germany Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Fri Apr 30 2010 La Suoneria Turin Italy Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Thu Apr 29 2010 Chelsea Vienna Austria Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Wed Apr 28 2010 KSET Zagreb Croatia Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Tue Apr 27 2010 WEEKENDER CAFE & CLUB Innsbruck Austria Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Mon Apr 26 2010 El Lokal Zurich Switzerland Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sun Apr 25 2010 Musik Theatre Piano Dortmund Germany Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sat Apr 24 2010 Music Hall Worpswede Germany Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Fri Apr 23 2010 Cafe De La Danse Paris France Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Thu Apr 22 2010 Blues & Ritmes Fest
Teatre Zorrilla
Badalona Spain Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Wed Apr 21 2010 Kultur Campus
Pabellon University
Vitoria Spain Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Tue Apr 20 2010 Roky Mountains
Moby Dick
Madrid Spain Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Mon Apr 19 2010 Colegio De Abogados Bilbao Spain Chuck Prophet (Solo).
Sun Apr 18 2010 La Lata De Bombillas‎ Zaragoza Spain Chuck Prophet (Solo).
Sun Apr 18 2010 CANCELLED - Santona Club Tropicana Santander Spain Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sat Apr 17 2010 El Matadero Huesca Spain Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Fri Apr 16 2010 Rockstar Benidorim Alicante Spain Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Thu Apr 15 2010 Centro Cultural Caja Granda Spain Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Thu Apr 15 2010 Aulario de la Bomba Cadiz Spain Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Wed Apr 14 2010 Credo Trondheim Norway Chuck Prophet (Solo).
Page 7 of 8 pages ‹ First  < 5 6 7 8 > 

Upcoming Gigs - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials