DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Sun May 26 Meadow Grass Music Festival
La Foret Conference & Retreat Center,
Colorado Springs CO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express with various artists. Show at 6:30 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Jun 07 Huichica Music Festival
Gundlach Bundschu Winery
Sonoma CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express with various artists. BUY TIX
Fri Jul 12 Off Broadway St. Louis MO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sat Jul 13 Knuckleheads Saloon Kansas City CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sun Jul 14 The Sunday Roadhouse Presents
Waiting Room Lounge
Omaha NE USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $17 advance / $20 at door. BUY TIX
Tue Jul 16 Welch’s Ale House Fort Wayne IN USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Wed Jul 17 Lancaster Festival Lancaster OH USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Thu Jul 18 The Magic Bag Ferndale MI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Fri Jul 19 City Winery Chicago IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sat Jul 20 private Des Moines IA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.

Past Gigs (Archive) - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials