View: USA - < SE | NE | SW | NW > - EUROPE (grey) Past Shows   (red) Future Shows   (blinking) Next Show

DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Tue Mar 28 The Hamilton Washington DC USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $15 - $25. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Mar 29 The Bowery Ballroom New York City NY USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Mar 30 World Cafe Live Philadelphia PA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $20 - $25. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Mar 31 Club Helsinki Hudson NY USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $20. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Apr 01 Iron Horse Northampton MA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 7:00 PM. SOLD OUT
Thu Apr 13 Grammy Museum LOS ANGELES CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Apr 15 Great American Music Hall San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Expression Express. Tickets $20 / 44.95 (Dinner). BUY TIX
Thu May 11 Tractor Tavern Seattle WA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri May 12 Doug Fir Lounge Portland OR USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $17 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat May 13 Sam Bond’s Garage Eugene OR USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Dan Tedesco opens. Tickets $10. Show at 9:30 PM.
Fri May 19 Rancho Nicasio Nicasio CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $20.
Sat May 20 Hipnic,
Fernwood Campground
Big Sur CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with multiple. BUY TIX
Wed Jun 07 Globe Hall Denver CO USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $20 at door. Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Jun 09 Knucklehead Saloon Kansas City MO USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. BUY TIX
Sat Jun 10 Twangfest
Off Broadway
St. Louis MO USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express.

Past Gigs (Archive) - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials