DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Tue Oct 16 Arts & Lecture Series
Millsaps College
Jackson MS USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $10 and up. Show at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Oct 20 Crooked House Concerts Auburn CA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $20. Show at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Oct 21 HopMonk Tavern Cookout Series Novato CA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets: $20 / $38 Admission + Cookout Meal + Beverage advance / $25 / $43 Admission + Cookout Meal + Beverage at door. Doors at 4:00 PM. Show at 5:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Nov 07 The State Room Salt Lake City UT USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Tickets $17-$20.
Fri Nov 09 The Armory Fort Collins CO USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Nov 10 Globe Hall Denver CO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $20 at door. BUY TIX
Sat Dec 01 KRSH 25th Anniversary Party
Hopmonk
Sebastopol CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Thu Jan 24 Kafe Antzokia Bilbao Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton and the East River Truckers with play the Rolling Stones - Some Girls album .
Fri Jan 25 Sala Albéniz Gijon Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton and the East River Truckers.
Sat Jan 26 Garufa a Coruña - Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton and the East River Truckers.
Tue Jan 29 Chango Madrid Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton and the East River Truckers with play the Rolling Stones - Some Girls album .
Wed Jan 30 Razzmatazz 2 Barcelona Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton & the East River Truckers with play the Rolling Stones 'Some Girls' album and more.
Thu Jan 31 Las Armas Zaragoza Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton and the East River Truckers.
Fri Feb 01 16 Toneladas Valencia Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton and the East River Truckers with play the Rolling Stones - Some Girls album .
Sat Feb 02 Aulario de la Bomba Cadiz Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton and the East River Truckers with play the Rolling Stones - Some Girls album .

Past Gigs (Archive) - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials