DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Sat Jun 02 Redwood Mountain Faire
Roaring Camp
Felton CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets prices vary. BUY TIX
Thu Jun 21 Santa Fe Bandstand Santa Fe NM USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.

Free Concert

Fri Jun 22 CANCELLED - Los Alamos Summer Concert Series Los Alamos NM USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 7:00 PM.
Fri Jun 22 The Masonic San Francisco CA USA Pretenders. Tickets $35-$125. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Jun 23 CANCELLED - Globe Hall Denver CO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Jun 24 Mountain Winery Saratoga CA USA Pretenders. Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express supports. Tickets $59.50 - $139.50. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Jul 05 Southgate House Revival Newport KY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $20 advance / $25 at door. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Jul 07 Willie’s Locally Known Lexington KY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $18 at door. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Jul 08 Harvester Performance Rocky Mount VA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets various prices.
Tue Jul 10 Sellersville Theater Sellersville PA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $21.50, $29.50. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Jul 11 Sundown Music Series
Haddon Lake Park
Haddon Heights NJ USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets FREE.
Thu Jul 12 Party in the Park
Martin Luther King Park
Rocheste NY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $5 - $35. Doors at 5:30 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Jul 13 Club Helsinki Hudson NY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $20 advance / $25 at door. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Jul 14 Green River Festival
Greenfield Community College
Greenfield MA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $10 – $799.99. Doors at 12:00 PM.

w/ Strings

BUY TIX
Sun Jul 15 Green River Festival
Greenfield Community College
Greenfield MA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $10 – $799.99. Doors at 12:00 PM. BUY TIX
Tue Jul 17 WFMU Monty Hall Jersey City NJ USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Jul 18 The Soundry Columbia MD USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $27.50. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Jul 19 The Hamilton Washington DC USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $25.00 seated GA 15.00 bar/pit/G. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Jul 20 SummerSounds
St. Clair Park Amphitheater
Greensburg PA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets FREE. Show at 7:00 PM.
Sat Jul 21 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland OH USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Eilen Jewell supports. Tickets: $20 advance / $22 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Jul 22 Natalie’s Worthington OH USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $40 Table, $35 GA. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Aug 05 Rancho Nicasio Nicasio CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $25.
Sat Aug 18 Levitt Pavillion for the Performing Arts Denver CO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets FREE. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Tue Aug 21 Off Broadway St. Louis MO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Aug 22 SPACE Evanston IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20 - GA / $30 - Table. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Aug 23 Shank Hall Milwaukee WI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Aug 24 The Turf Club St. Paul MN USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $17. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Aug 25 The Orton Park Festival
Orton Park
Madison WI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets FREE. Doors at 12:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sun Aug 26 The Sunday Roadhouse Presents
Waiting Room Lounge
Omaha NE USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $17 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 4:00 PM. Show at 5:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Oct 21 HopMonk Tavern Cookout Series Novato CA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets: $20 / $38 Admission + Cookout Meal + Beverage advance / $25 / $43 Admission + Cookout Meal + Beverage at door. Doors at 4:00 PM. Show at 5:00 PM. BUY TIX

Past Gigs (Archive) - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials