DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Tue Jul 19 2016 City Winery Nashville Nashville TN USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) w/ String Quartet with Joseph Arthur. Tickets $29/$22/$20. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sun Jul 17 2016 HopMonk Tavern Novato Beer Garden Novato CA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $18/$39. Doors at 4:00 PM. Show at 5:00 PM.
Fri Jun 17 2016 Hickey Fest
The Peg House
Leggett CA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $50 + fee.
Sat Jun 11 2016 Novato Festival of Art, Wine and Music
HopMonk Tavern Stage
Novato CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Show at 5:30 PM.
Mon May 30 2016 El Rio San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Kelley Stolz ~ Sweet Chariot ~ The Evangenitals ~ Angelica Rockne supports. Tickets $10. Doors at 3:00 PM. Show at 4:00 PM.
Sat May 28 2016 PRIVATE Nicasio CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express.
Sun May 01 2016 IOTA Club & Cafe Arlington VA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $20. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sat Apr 30 2016 Tropical Heatwave
Tropical Breeze Stage
Ybor City FL USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $35. Show at 10:00 PM.
Fri Apr 29 2016 Bank & Blues Daytona Beach FL USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $11.24. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Apr 23 2016 Lobero Theatre Santa Barbara CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with Garland Jeffreys. Tickets $39.
Fri Apr 22 2016 Bootleg Theater - Bar Stage Los Angeles CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with Garland Jeffreys. Tickets $13, $15.
Thu Apr 21 2016 Harlow’s Sacramento CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with Garland Jeffreys. Tickets: $18 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 7:00 PM.
Sun Apr 17 2016 Hopmonk Tavern Sebastopol CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with Garland Jeffreys. Tickets $20. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 7:00 PM.
Sat Apr 16 2016 Humboldt Brews Arcata CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with Garland Jeffreys. Tickets $15.
Fri Apr 15 2016 Great American Music Hall San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with Garland Jeffreys. Tickets $19.
Thu Apr 14 2016 The Crepe Place Santa Cruz CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with Garland Jeffreys. Tickets: $15 advance / $20 at door.
Sat Mar 26 2016 Shank Hall Milwaukee WI USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $15.
Fri Mar 25 2016 Uptown Grill LaSalle IL USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) "An Evening With". Tickets $25. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Thu Mar 24 2016 The B-Side - One Lucky Guitar Fort Wayne IN USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) "An Evening With". Tickets $12. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Wed Mar 23 2016 SPACE Evanston IL USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets: $15 GA / $25 Res. Table advance / $18 GA at door.
Sun Mar 20 2016 Armando’s Martinez CA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $15. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sat Mar 12 2016 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Mar 12 2016 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Show at 12:00 AM.

Second/Late Show

Fri Mar 11 2016 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Show at 10:00 PM.
Thu Mar 10 2016 Sundown at Granada Dallas TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 9:30 PM. Show at 10:00 PM.
Fri Jan 08 2016 Sweetwater Music Hall Mill Valley CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $22. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Jan 07 2016 The Crepe Place Santa Cruz CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $20 at door.
Thu Dec 31 2015 Starry Plough Berkeley CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $30. Doors at 9:00 PM. Show at 11:00 PM.
Tue Dec 15 2015 Private
The Battery
San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & Stephanie Finch.
Fri Nov 27 2015 City Winery Chicago IL USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) with Joseph Arthur. Tickets $25/$28/$32. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Oct 24 2015 Private Lebanon NH USA Chuck Prophet (Solo).
Fri Oct 23 2015 Club Helsinki Hudson NY USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Sarah Borges - Solo supports. Tickets: $18 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Wed Oct 21 2015 private
Brooklyn Naval Yards - Duggal Greenhouse
Brooklyn NY USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Show at 5:00 PM.
Mon Oct 19 2015 Jammin’ Java Vienna VA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $20 (Premium) / $17 (GA). Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sat Oct 17 2015 Private Washington DC USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets: $25 advance / $25 at door. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Oct 16 2015 North Shore Point House Concerts Norfolk VA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) "An Evening With". Tickets $20. Show at 8:00 PM.
Thu Oct 15 2015 Tin Angel Philadelphia PA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo).
Wed Oct 14 2015 Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center
Stage on Herr
Harrisburg PA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets: $12 advance / $15 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Tue Oct 13 2015 The Saint Asbury Park NJ USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets: $15 advance / $18 at door. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Mon Oct 12 2015 City Winery New York NY USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $20 (Bar Stool) / $22 (Table) / $25 (VIP). Show at 8:00 PM.
Sun Oct 11 2015 Club Passim Cambridge MA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $18 (Members) / $20 (Public).
Sat Oct 10 2015 The Parlor Room
32 Masonic Street
Northampton MA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $25.
Fri Oct 09 2015 Daryl’s House Pawling NY USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) "An Evening With". Tickets $20 (General) / $30 (Res. Seating). Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat Oct 03 2015 Make Out Room San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Show at 7:30 PM.
Fri Oct 02 2015 Make Out Room San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & Stephanie Finch. Tickets $15. Show at 7:30 PM.
Sun Sep 27 2015 Hopmonk Tavern
Novato Beer Garden
Novato CA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $16 (+ fee), $31 (+ fee) Show, Food & Beer. Doors at 4:00 PM. Show at 5:00 PM.
Sat Sep 19 2015 Huntington Hills House Concerts NY Rochester NY USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. SOLD OUT
Fri Sep 18 2015 Club Cafe Pittsburgh PA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Thu Sep 17 2015 Natalie’s Worthington OH USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $20 (Standing) / SOLD OUT $25 (Seated).
Wed Sep 16 2015 Southgate House Revival Newport KY USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) "An Evening With". Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Mon Sep 14 2015 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland OH USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $17 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sun Sep 13 2015 The Black Swamp Arts Festival
Community Stage
Bowling Green OH USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets FREE. Show at 2:30 PM.
Sat Sep 12 2015 The Black Swamp Arts Festival
Main Stage, Wooster & Prospect
Bowling Green OH USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets FREE. Show at 6:00 PM.
Fri Sep 11 2015 FitzGerald’s Berwyn IL USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $18 at door. Show at 10:00 PM.
Thu Sep 10 2015 Dakota Minneapolis MN USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Wed Sep 09 2015 Kiki’s House of Righteous Music Madison WI USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets SOLD OUT - $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Sep 04 2015 Halifax Urban Folk Festival
Carleton Music Bar & Grill
Halifax NS Canada Chuck Prophet (Solo, supported by Halifax Allstars).
Tue Sep 01 2015 The Family Wash Nashville TN USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $10.
Sun Aug 30 2015 Summershade Festival
Grant Park
Atlanta GA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Show at 5:30 PM.
Wed Aug 26 2015 Armando’s Martinez CA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $15. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Thu Jul 30 2015 Summer Nights Concert Series
Windsor Town Green
Windsor CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets FREE. Doors at 5:00 PM. Show at 6:00 PM.
Sat Jul 25 2015 Sea Rock Festival Kotor Montenegro Chuck Prophet & Stephanie Finch. Tickets FREE!!!!.
Thu Jul 23 2015 Cleeres Kilkenny Ireland Chuck Prophet & Stephanie Finch. Doors at 8:00 PM.
Wed Jul 22 2015 Whelans - upstairs Dublin Ireland Chuck Prophet & Stephanie Finch.
Tue Jul 21 2015 Roisin Dubh - Galway Arts Festival Galway Ireland Chuck Prophet & Stephanie Finch.
Mon Jul 20 2015 Coughlan’s Live Cork Ireland Chuck Prophet and Stephanie Finch. Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat Jul 18 2015 Bukta Festival Tromso Norway Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Sun Jun 28 2015 Rancho Nicasio Nicasio CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $20. Show at 4:00 PM.
Sat Jun 06 2015 Bitterzoet Amsterdam Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Fri Jun 05 2015 The Joiners Southampton United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES supports. Show at 7:30 PM.
Thu Jun 04 2015 The Cluny Newcastle Upon Tyne United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES supports. Show at 8:00 PM.
Wed Jun 03 2015 Voodoo Rooms Edinburgh United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES supports. Show at 8:00 PM.
Tue Jun 02 2015 Brudenell Social Club Leeds United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES supports. Show at 8:00 PM.
Mon Jun 01 2015 The Greystones Sheffield United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES supports. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sun May 31 2015 The Glee Club Nottingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES supports.
Sat May 30 2015 The Met Bury United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES supports. Show at 7:30 PM.
Fri May 29 2015 The Bullingdon Oxford United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES supports. Show at 7:30 PM.
Thu May 28 2015 The Garage London United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES opens. Show at 7:30 PM.
Wed May 27 2015 The Tunnels Bristol United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES supports. Show at 7:30 PM.
Mon May 25 2015 El Sol Madrid Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports.
Sun May 24 2015 Las Iguna Vigo Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports.
Sat May 23 2015 Garufa A Coruna Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports.
Fri May 22 2015 Las Armas Zaragoza Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports.
Thu May 21 2015 Marula Cafe Barcelona Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports.
Wed May 20 2015 Le Volume Nice France Chuck Prophet solo. Jonah Tolchin supports.
Tue May 19 2015 Milla Club Munich Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports.
Mon May 18 2015 KUNSTKLUTURQUARTIER Nurenberg Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports.
Sat May 16 2015 Klub Močvara Zagreb Croatia Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri May 15 2015 HUTENENIFEST Belgrade Serbia Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Rebel Star and The Bambi Molesters supports. Jonah Tolchin opens.
Thu May 14 2015 Chelsea Vienna Austria Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports.
Wed May 13 2015 PALAC AKROPOLIS Prague Czech Republic Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports.
Tue May 12 2015 Bett Frankfurt Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sun May 10 2015 Frannz Club Berlin Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat May 09 2015 Music Hall Worpswede Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri May 08 2015 Grand Hotel Falkenberg Sweden Chuck Prophet (solo).
Thu May 07 2015 Nalen/Stacken Stockholm Sweden Chuck Prophet (solo).
Wed May 06 2015 Mono Oslo Norway Chuck Prophet (solo).
Tue May 05 2015 BAR KOM Goteborg Sweden Chuck Prophet (solo). Show at 8:30 PM.
Sun May 03 2015 Here Comes The Summer Festival Vlieland Netherlands Chuck Prophet (solo).
Sat May 02 2015 Rhythm & Blues Night Festival Groningen Netherlands Chuck Prophet (solo) with Mavis Staples, Gov't Mule, Drivin; N' Cryin' .
Page 2 of 7 pages  < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›

Upcoming Gigs - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials