DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Wed Apr 24 2013 The Green Door Store Brighton United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Tue Apr 23 2013 Cafe Den Trap Kortrijk Belgium Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Mon Apr 22 2013 El Lokal Zurich Switzerland Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sun Apr 21 2013 Milla Munich Germany Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sat Apr 20 2013 Auditorium Modernissimo Bergamo Italy Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Apr 19 2013 Reindogs Varazze, Savona Italy Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 10:00 PM.
Thu Apr 18 2013 ZEDNO UHO (Klovicevi Dvori gallery) Zagreb Croatia Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Wed Apr 17 2013 Dom omladine Amerikana Hall Belgrade Serbia Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Tue Apr 16 2013 Club Quarter Novi Sad Serbia Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Mon Apr 15 2013 Chelsea Vienna Austria Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Mon Apr 15 2013 Palac Akropolis Prague Czech Republic Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sun Apr 14 2013 A38 Budapest Hungary Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sat Apr 13 2013 Comet Berlin Germany Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sun Mar 24 2013 Armando’s Martinez CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sun Mar 17 2013 Armando’s Martinez CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sun Mar 03 2013 TomFest: A Tribute to Tom Mallon
Great American Music Hall
San Francisco CA USA various artist, including Chuck Prophet. Tickets $25. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Wed Feb 27 2013 Petty Fest San Francisco
Fillmore
San Francisco CA USA various artists, including Chuck Prophet. Tickets $35. Show at 8:00 PM.
Tue Jan 01 2013 Starry Plough Berkeley CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. < a href="https://www.facebook.com/tendermerciesmusic">Tender Mercies supports. Tickets $30. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sun Dec 30 2012 Hopmonk Tavern Sebastopol CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $18 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sat Dec 29 2012 The Crepe Place Santa Cruz CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Mon Nov 19 2012 Porchlight: A Storytelling Series
The Verdi Club
San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet - Solo. Tickets $15. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.

Tales from the Green Room

Tue Oct 30 2012 Vermilionville Lafayette LA USA Alejandro Escovedo and the Sensitive Boys. Chuck Prophet (Solo) supports. Show at 7:00 PM.
Sat Oct 27 2012 Rock’n Roll Hall of Fame/American Music Masters® series - Chuck Berry
Playhouse Square’s State Theatre
Cleveland OH USA Too many to list. Tickets $30-$80.
Sat Oct 13 2012 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Fri Oct 12 2012 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Thu Oct 11 2012 Yep Roc 15 Year Annivesary
Cat’s Cradle
Carrboro NC USA too many to list.
Wed Oct 10 2012 The Grey Eagle Asheville NC USA Nick Lowe. Chuck Prophet (Solo) supports. Tickets $20 / $25 Seated. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Tue Oct 09 2012 McGlohon Theatre at Spirit Square Charlotte NC USA Nick Lowe. Chuck Prophet (Solo) supports. Show at 7:30 PM.
Mon Oct 08 2012 Tennessee Shines
Knoxville Visitor Center/WDVX Studio
Knoxville TN USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $10.
Sun Oct 07 2012 Tin Angel Philadelphia PA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $20. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Oct 05 2012 Make Out Room San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 7:30 PM.
Fri Oct 05 2012 Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival
Rooster Stage
San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets FREE. Show at 12:30 PM.
Wed Oct 03 2012 Armando’s Martinez CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Sep 22 2012 house concert San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet - Solo.
Tue Aug 28 2012 Tuesdays in the Plaza
Healdsburg Plaza Park
Healdsburg CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Mon Aug 27 2012 private Grants Pass OR USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Mon Aug 27 2012 Eugene Celebration
Eugene Weekly Stage
Eugene OR USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 4:30 PM.
Sun Aug 26 2012 Slow Food Roots Music Festival
Stanwood Camano Fairgrounds
Stanwood WA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 7:00 PM.
Sat Aug 25 2012 Sunset Tavern Seattle WA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15.

(206) 784-4880

Fri Aug 24 2012 Doug Fir Lounge Portland OR USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: 13 advance / 15 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Aug 17 2012 SFO Millbrae CA USA Chuck Prophet (Trio). Show at 11:00 AM.
Sat Aug 04 2012 The Castle Theatre Bloomington IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $17 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Aug 03 2012 SPACE Evanston IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $18 Reserved $30 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Aug 02 2012 WaterFest
Riverside Park
Oshkosh WI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Doors at 5:30 PM.
Wed Aug 01 2012 Uptown Grill LaSalle IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $25.
Sun Jul 29 2012 The Ark Ann Arbor MI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Show at 7:30 PM.
Sat Jul 28 2012 Tip Top Grand Rapids MI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Show at 10:00 PM.
Fri Jul 27 2012 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland OH USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Thu Jul 26 2012 Party in the Park
Court St and Exchange Blvd.
Rochester NY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Mon Jul 23 2012 The Handlebar Greenville SC USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sat Jul 21 2012 The Earl Atlanta GA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $12. Doors at 9:00 PM. Show at 10:30 PM.
Fri Jul 20 2012 Nightfall Concert Series
Miller Plaza
Chattanooga TN USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Thu Jul 19 2012 Hi-Watt Nashville TN USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Wed Jul 18 2012 The Double Door Inn Charlotte NC USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. none - An Evening With opens. Tickets $15. Show at 9:00 PM.
Wed Jul 18 2012 Berkeley Cafe Raleigh NC USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. an evening with supports. Tickets: $15 advance / $15 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sun Jul 15 2012 Black Potatoe Music Festival
Main Stage
Clinton NJ USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sat Jul 14 2012 The Green River Festival
Greenfield Community College
Greenfield MA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Fri Jul 13 2012 Club Helsinki Hudson NY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $18 advance / $20 at door.
Thu Jul 12 2012 Narrows Center for the Arts Fall River MA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $20 advance / $23 at door.
Wed Jul 11 2012 The Lizard Lounge Cambridge MA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $13 advance / $15 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Tue Jul 10 2012 The Lizard Lounge Cambridge MA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $13 advance / $15 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat Jul 07 2012 Taste of Downtown Springfield - American Music Show Springfield IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 8:00 PM.
Thu Jul 05 2012 East Side Club Madison WI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $10. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 7:00 PM.
Wed Jul 04 2012 Celebrate America on Kenosha’s Lakefront
Harbor Park
Kenosha WI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express with Sonny Landreth, Buckwheat Zydeco. Show at 6:00 PM.
Tue Jul 03 2012 Fitzgerald’s American Music Festival Berwyn IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 9:00 PM.
Sun Jul 01 2012 Mountain Fair
Sopris Park
Carbondale CO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 7:00 PM.
Sat Jun 30 2012 The Walnut Room Denver CO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Jun 29 2012 Summer Concert Series Los Alamos NM USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: FREE advance / FREE at door. Show at 7:00 PM.
Thu Jun 28 2012 Mountain Air Music Series
Ouray Town Park
Ouray CO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: FREE advance / FREE at door. Show at 7:00 PM.
Mon Jun 11 2012 Haight Ashbury Street Fair San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: FREE advance / FREE at door. Show at 2:30 PM.
Sat Jun 09 2012 Festival of Art, Wine, and Music Novato Grant and Redwood CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 4:00 PM.
Fri Jun 08 2012 The Palms Winters CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Jun 01 2012 Vogue Theater San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet - Solo. Tickets $20.
Sat May 26 2012 House Concert (Private) Silver Spring MD USA Chuck Prophet - Solo. Show at 8:30 PM.
Fri May 25 2012 IOTA Club & Cafe Arlington VA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Thu May 24 2012 World Cafe Live Philadelphia PA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $16 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu May 24 2012 Cafe Nine New Haven CT USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Tue May 22 2012 Joe’s Pub (Late Show) New York NY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Show at 9:30 PM.
Tue May 22 2012 Joe’s Pub (Early Show) New York NY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Show at 7:00 PM.
Mon May 21 2012 Ram’s Head Annapolis MD USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20 + 10% tix fee.
Sat May 19 2012 Appalachian Brewing Company Harrisburg PA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Sat May 19 2012 Club Cafe Pittsburgh PA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Fri May 18 2012 MOTR Cincinnati USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Wed May 16 2012 Cosmic Charlies Lexington KY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $12. Show at 8:00 PM.
Mon May 14 2012 Jack Rabbits Jacksonville FL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15.
Sun May 13 2012 The Social Orlando FL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $10 advance / $13 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat May 12 2012 Tropical Heatwave The Cuban Club
The Cuban Club
Ybor City FL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Fri May 11 2012 Bamboo Room Lake Worth FL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Wed May 09 2012 2 de Apolo Barcelona Spain Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Tue May 08 2012 El Loco Valencia Spain Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Mon May 07 2012 El Sol Madrid Spain Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Mon May 07 2012 Café y Pop Torgal
(Son Estrella Galicia)
OURENSE Spain Chuck Prophet - Solo.
Sat May 05 2012 Bukowski San Sebastian Spain Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Fri May 04 2012 Kafe Antzoki Bilbao Spain Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Thu May 03 2012 The Cluny Newcastle United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets £12.50. Doors at 8:00 PM.
Wed May 02 2012 King Tuts Wah Glasgow United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets £15. Doors at 8:00 PM.
Tue May 01 2012 Brudenell Social Club Leeds United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets £14. Doors at 7:30 PM.
Mon Apr 30 2012 The Greystones Sheffield United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets £15. Doors at 7:30 PM.
Sun Apr 29 2012 The Maze Nottingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets £15. Doors at 7:30 PM.
Sat Apr 28 2012 Blues Night Groningen Oosterpoort Netherlands Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Page 5 of 8 pages ‹ First  < 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›

Upcoming Gigs - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials