DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Sat Feb 27 2010 Cosmic Charlies Lexington KY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $12.
Fri Feb 26 2010 Fitzgerald’s Berwyn IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15.
Thu Feb 25 2010 The Uptown Grill LaSalle IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 8:00 PM. SOLD OUT
Sat Nov 14 2009 Davey’s Uptown Kansas City MO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $10. Show at 7:30 PM.
Fri Oct 30 2009 Narrows Center for the Arts Fall River MA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $15.00 advance / $17.00 at door. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat May 16 2009 Tropical Heatwave (Venue TBD) Ybor City FL USA

Cost: TBD

Sat Jan 31 2009 The Palms Winters CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Jan 30 2009 Red Devil Lounge San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Jackpot supports. Tickets $15. Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Jan 30 2009 The Crepe Place Santa Cruz CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $10 advance / $12 at door. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Jan 17 2009 Maennerchor Columbus OH USA Chuck Prophet - SOLO ACOUSTIC. Michael Fracasso opens. Tickets $20. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Jan 16 2009 Club Cafe Pittsburgh PA USA Chuck Prophet - SOLO ACOUSTIC. Michael Fracasso opens. Tickets: $17 advance / $19 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Jan 15 2009 Beachland Ballroom & Tavern Cleveland OH USA Chuck Prophet - SOLO ACOUSTIC. Michael Fracasso opens. Tickets $10. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Page 8 of 8 pages ‹ First  < 6 7 8

Upcoming Gigs - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials