DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Sun Nov 19 2017 Belle Angele Edinburgh United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Sat Nov 18 2017 Trades Club Hebden Bridge United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Fri Nov 17 2017 ULU London United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Wed Nov 15 2017 Sala Memphis Gijon Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports.
Tue Nov 14 2017 Mardi Gras A Coruna Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Mon Nov 13 2017 El Sol Madrid Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Sun Nov 12 2017 Kafe Antzokia Bilbao Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Sat Nov 11 2017 TBC Valencia or Alicante Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Fri Nov 10 2017 Sala Begood Barcelona Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Thu Nov 09 2017 Cherrydon Marseille France Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports.
Wed Nov 08 2017 All’1.35 Circa Cantu Italy Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports. Show at 7:30 PM.
Tue Nov 07 2017 Sala Estense Ferrara Italy Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports. Show at 7:30 PM.
Sun Nov 05 2017 Nachtleben @ Batschkapp Frankfurt Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports. Show at 7:30 PM.
Sat Nov 04 2017 Take Root Festival Groningen Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express with Hurray For The Riff Raff, Jason Isbell. Jesse Dayton, John Murry supports.
Fri Nov 03 2017 N9 Eelko Belgium Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Thu Nov 02 2017 Het Huis Verloren Hoorn Netherlands Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Wed Nov 01 2017 013 Poppodium Tilburg Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports. Show at 7:30 PM.
Tue Oct 31 2017 Paard van Troje Den Haag Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Mon Oct 30 2017 AB Club Brussels Belgium Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Sun Oct 29 2017 Kultur Transport Frelsdorf Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Oct 28 2017 Folk and Rock Malmo Sweden Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports.
Fri Oct 27 2017 Cafe Mono Oslo Norway Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports.
Sat Oct 21 2017 YepRoc 20-Yr Anniversary
Cat's Cradle
Carrboro NC USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Oct 13 2017 The Old Church Concert Hall Portland OR USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Show at 8:00 PM.
Thu Oct 12 2017 Fremont Abbey Arts Center Seattle WA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets: $16 advance / $20 at door. Show at 8:00 PM.
Wed Oct 11 2017 Gonzaga University
HemmDen in Hemmingson Building
Spokane WA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Oct 07 2017 Make Out Room San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Fri Oct 06 2017 Make Out Room San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $20 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Fri Oct 06 2017 Hardly Strictly Bluegrass
Swan Stage
San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 2:30 PM.
Sun Oct 01 2017 HopMonk Tavern Cookout Series Novato CA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets: $20 advance / $25 at door. Doors at 4:00 PM. Show at 5:00 PM.
Sun Sep 24 2017 GIG Performance Space Santa Fe NM USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $25. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Fri Sep 22 2017 Red River Folk Festival
The Motherlode
Red River NM USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) with Shawn Mullins. Tickets $25. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Sep 15 2017 The Fillmore San Francisco CA USA Ian Hunter and the Rant Band. Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express supports. Tickets $35. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sun Sep 10 2017 Bear Mountain Musicfest
Lair of the Golden Bear (@ Gold Creekside)
Pinecrest CA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $ 195 - $ 275. Show at 11:00 AM.
Sat Sep 09 2017 Bear Mountain Musicfest
Lair of the Golden Bear (@ Blue Pool)
Pinecrest CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $ 195 - $ 275. Show at 3:30 PM.
Sun Sep 03 2017 Rancho Nicasio Nicasio CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Expression Express. Tickets $25 ph: 415-662-2219. Doors at 3:00 PM. Show at 4:30 PM.
Sat Aug 05 2017 Summer Concert Series Arnolds Park IA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Expression Express. Show at 7:30 PM.
Fri Aug 04 2017 FitzGerald’s Berwyn IL USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Jesse Malin opens. Tickets $20. Show at 8:00 PM.
Thu Aug 03 2017 Natalie’s Worthington OH USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $40-Table / $35-GA.
Wed Aug 02 2017 2017 Sundown Music Series
Haddon Lake Park
Haddon Heights NJ USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets FREE. Show at 7:30 PM.
Sat Jul 29 2017 Southern Fried Festival Perth United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Fri Jul 28 2017 The Set Theatre Kilkenny Ireland Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Thu Jul 27 2017 Whelans Dublin Ireland Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Wed Jul 26 2017 Errigle Inn Belfast United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Tue Jul 25 2017 Hare & Hounds Birmingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports.
Mon Jul 24 2017 The Leadmill Sheffield United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports.
Sun Jul 23 2017 Summertyne Festival - Sage Gateshead Newcastle-Upon Tyne United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports.
Sat Jun 17 2017 Narrows Center for the Arts Fall River MA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). WARD HAYDEN (OF GIRLS, GUNS & GLORY) supports. Tickets: $22 advance / $25 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Jun 16 2017 Mountain Jam Festival
Indoor Acoustic Stage
Hunter NY USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Show at 6:00 PM.
Thu Jun 15 2017 Lizard Lounge, Cambridge MA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) w/ String Quartet. Tickets: $15 advance / $18, $40 (Table for 2) at door. Show at 9:00 PM.
Wed Jun 14 2017 The Parlor Room Northampton MA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) w/ String Quartet. Tickets: $20 advance / $25 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Sat Jun 10 2017 Twangfest
Off Broadway
St. Louis MO USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $22 / $35. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Jun 09 2017 Knucklehead Saloon Kansas City MO USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15.
Wed Jun 07 2017 Globe Hall Denver CO USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $20 at door. Show at 9:00 PM.
Tue Jun 06 2017 The State Room Salt Lake City UT USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express (4-pc). Tickets $15 (KRCL), $18. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat May 20 2017 Hipnic,
Fernwood Campground
Big Sur CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with multiple.
Fri May 19 2017 Rancho Nicasio Nicasio CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Expression Express. Tickets $20 ph: 415-662-2219. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sat May 13 2017 Sam Bond’s Garage Eugene OR USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Dan Tedesco opens. Tickets $10. Show at 9:30 PM.
Fri May 12 2017 Doug Fir Lounge Portland OR USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $17 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu May 11 2017 Tractor Tavern Seattle WA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Apr 15 2017 Great American Music Hall San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Expression Express. Tickets $20 / 44.95 (Dinner).
Thu Apr 13 2017 Grammy Museum LOS ANGELES CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Apr 01 2017 Iron Horse Northampton MA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 7:00 PM. SOLD OUT
Fri Mar 31 2017 Club Helsinki Hudson NY USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $20. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Mar 30 2017 World Cafe Live Philadelphia PA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $20 - $25. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Wed Mar 29 2017 The Bowery Ballroom New York City NY USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Tue Mar 28 2017 The Hamilton Washington DC USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $15 - $25. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Sun Mar 26 2017 Club Cafe Pittsburgh PA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Mar 25 2017 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland OH USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $18 at door. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Fri Mar 24 2017 Southgate House Revival Newport KY USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $18.
Thu Mar 23 2017 Natalie’s Worthington OH USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Show at 9:00 PM. SOLD OUT
Wed Mar 22 2017 Sportsmen’s Tavern Buffalo NY USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 7:00 PM.
Tue Mar 21 2017 Horseshoe Tavern Toronto ON USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 8:30 PM.
Sun Mar 19 2017 The B-Side at One Lucky Guitar Fort Wayne IN USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sat Mar 18 2017 Shank Hall Milwaukee WI USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $20. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Mar 17 2017 Old Town School of Folk Music Chicago IL USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $25 (General) / $23 (Member). Show at 8:00 PM.
Thu Mar 16 2017 High Noon Saloon Madison WI USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $20.
Wed Mar 15 2017 The Turf Club St. Paul MN USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $14.50. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Tue Mar 14 2017 The Sunday Roadhouse Presents
Waiting Room Lounge
Omaha NE USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets: $17 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 5:00 PM. Show at 7:00 PM.
Sun Mar 12 2017 Sundown at Granada Dallas TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sat Mar 11 2017 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $18. Show at 8:00 PM.

Two Shows: CP & ME @ 8:00 pm and 12:00 am, Support @ 10:30 pm

Fri Mar 10 2017 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $18. Show at 8:00 PM.

CP & ME on at 10:00 pm

Mon Feb 27 2017 Jazz Dock Prague Czech Republic Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Sun Feb 26 2017 Chelsea Vienna Austria Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Sat Feb 25 2017 El Lokal Zurich Switzerland Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Thu Feb 23 2017 QBUS Leiden Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Wed Feb 22 2017 Bitterzoet Amsterdam Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Tue Feb 21 2017 The Garage London United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports. Doors at 7:00 PM.
Mon Feb 20 2017 The Tunnels Bristol United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports. Doors at 7:00 PM.
Sun Feb 19 2017 Rescue Rooms Nottingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Sat Feb 18 2017 The Railway Winchester United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Fri Feb 17 2017 The Deaf Institute Manchester United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports. Doors at 7:00 PM.
Thu Feb 16 2017 Brudenell Social Club Leeds United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Tue Feb 14 2017 The Bullingdon Oxford United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports. Show at 7:00 PM.
Mon Feb 13 2017 Tivoli Vredenburg Utrecht Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Sun Feb 12 2017 Youth Center Karo Wesel Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Sat Feb 11 2017 Zehntscheuer Ravensburg Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports. Doors at 7:30 PM.
Fri Feb 10 2017 Rätschenmühle Geislingen Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Thu Feb 09 2017 Frannz Club Berlin Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Wed Feb 08 2017 Knust Hamburg Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Page 1 of 8 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

Upcoming Gigs - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials