DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Sat Oct 13 2018 The Bell House Brooklyn NY USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Tickets: $20 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Oct 12 2018 Rent Party Maplewood NJ USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Tickets: $20 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Thu Oct 11 2018 Daryl’s House Pawling NY USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Tickets $25 GA/ $35 Reserved. Show at 8:00 PM.
Wed Oct 10 2018 Cafe Nine New Haven CT USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sat Oct 06 2018 Make Out Room San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:00 PM.
Fri Oct 05 2018 Make Out Room San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:00 PM.
Tue Sep 25 2018 Komedia Brighton United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports.
Mon Sep 24 2018 Greystones Sheffield United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports.
Sun Sep 23 2018 The Glee Club Nottingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin opens.
Sat Sep 22 2018 Brudenell Social Club Leeds United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports.
Fri Sep 21 2018 Gosforth Civic Newcastle United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports.
Thu Sep 20 2018 Cottiers Theatre Glasgow United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch.
Wed Sep 19 2018 The Met Bury United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports.
Tue Sep 18 2018 Bush Hall London United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. TBC supports.
Mon Sep 17 2018 Hen & Chickens Bristol United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports.
Sun Sep 16 2018 Leffingeleuren Festival Leffingeleuren Belgium Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports.
Sat Sep 15 2018 Lutherse Kirk Groningen Netherlands Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports.
Fri Sep 14 2018 De Singer Rijkevorsel Belgium Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports.
Thu Sep 13 2018 Luxor Live Arnheim Netherlands Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports.
Wed Sep 12 2018 Lantaren Venster Rotterdam Netherlands Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports.
Tue Sep 11 2018 Q-Bus Leiden Netherlands Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports.
Sun Sep 09 2018 Harpenden Public Halls Harpenden United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports.
Sat Sep 08 2018 Village Parish Hall Twyford United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. John Murry supports. SOLD OUT
Tue Sep 04 2018 Armandos Marinez CA USA Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch Finch. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sun Aug 26 2018 The Sunday Roadhouse Presents
Waiting Room Lounge
Omaha NE USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $17 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 4:00 PM. Show at 5:00 PM.
Sat Aug 25 2018 The Orton Park Festival
Orton Park
Madison WI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets FREE. Doors at 12:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Aug 24 2018 The Turf Club St. Paul MN USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $17. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Thu Aug 23 2018 Shank Hall Milwaukee WI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Wed Aug 22 2018 SPACE Evanston IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20 - GA / $30 - Table. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Tue Aug 21 2018 Off Broadway St. Louis MO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Aug 18 2018 Levitt Pavillion for the Performing Arts Denver CO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets FREE. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sun Aug 05 2018 Rancho Nicasio Nicasio CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $25.
Thu Jul 26 2018 Red Butte Garden Salt Lake City UT USA Chris Isaak. Chuck Prophet (Solo) opens. Show at 7:30 PM. SOLD OUT
Tue Jul 24 2018 Knucklehead Saloon Kansas City MO USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $15. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Sun Jul 22 2018 Natalie’s Worthington OH USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $40 Table, $35 GA. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Jul 21 2018 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland OH USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Eilen Jewell supports. Tickets: $20 advance / $22 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Jul 20 2018 SummerSounds
St. Clair Park Amphitheater
Greensburg PA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets FREE. Show at 7:00 PM.
Thu Jul 19 2018 The Hamilton Washington DC USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $25.00 seated GA 15.00 bar/pit/G. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Wed Jul 18 2018 The Soundry Columbia MD USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $27.50. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Tue Jul 17 2018 WFMU Monty Hall Jersey City NJ USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 7:00 PM.
Sun Jul 15 2018 Green River Festival
Greenfield Community College
Greenfield MA USA Chuck Prophet w/ Strings. Tickets $10 – $799.99. Doors at 12:00 PM. Show at 1:00 PM.
Sat Jul 14 2018 Green River Festival
Greenfield Community College
Greenfield MA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $10 – $799.99. Doors at 12:00 PM. Show at 5:00 PM.
Fri Jul 13 2018 Club Helsinki Hudson NY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $20 advance / $25 at door. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Jul 12 2018 Party in the Park
Martin Luther King Park
Rocheste NY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $5 - $35. Doors at 5:30 PM.
Wed Jul 11 2018 Sundown Music Series
Haddon Lake Park
Haddon Heights NJ USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets FREE.
Tue Jul 10 2018 Sellersville Theater Sellersville PA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $21.50, $29.50. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sun Jul 08 2018 Harvester Performance Rocky Mount VA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets various prices.
Sat Jul 07 2018 Willie’s Locally Known Lexington KY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $18 at door. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Fri Jul 06 2018 The Basement East (change of venue) Nashville TN USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Jeremy and The Harlequins supports. Tickets: $15 advance / $20 at door. Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Jul 05 2018 Southgate House Revival Newport KY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $20 advance / $25 at door. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sun Jun 24 2018 Mountain Winery Saratoga CA USA Pretenders. Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express supports. Tickets $59.50 - $139.50. Show at 7:30 PM.
Sat Jun 23 2018 CANCELLED - Globe Hall (Rescheduled for Sat, Nov 10) Denver CO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Fri Jun 22 2018 The Masonic San Francisco CA USA Pretenders. Tickets $35-$125. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Jun 22 2018 CANCELLED - Los Alamos Summer Concert Series Los Alamos NM USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Show at 7:00 PM.
Thu Jun 21 2018 Santa Fe Bandstand Santa Fe NM USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.

Free Concert

Sat Jun 02 2018 Redwood Mountain Faire
Roaring Camp
Felton CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets prices vary.
Sun Apr 22 2018 Mountain Stage Radio
State Capitol Complex
Charleston WV USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) with Kim Richey. Tickets: $30 advance / $35 at door. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:00 PM.

w/ house band

Sun Apr 15 2018 House Concert Oakland CA USA Chuck Prophet and Stephanie Finch. Show at 4:30 PM.
Sat Apr 07 2018 Rancho Nicasio Nicasio CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.

All Ages (cap: 150)

Sat Mar 31 2018 House Concert Davis CA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 7:00 PM.

Limited Seating. Contact addgarlic@mac.com for info.

Sat Mar 10 2018 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Doors at 11:00 PM. Show at 11:30 AM.
Sat Mar 10 2018 The Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Mar 09 2018 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 9:30 PM. Show at 10:00 PM.
Thu Feb 22 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave Cruise (Tampa to Cozumel) Tampa FL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express with various artists (see website). Tickets $698.
Wed Feb 21 2018 Skipper’s Smokehouse Tampa FL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets: $20 advance / $25 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM.
Sun Feb 18 2018 SWFL Events Center Bonita Springs FL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $25-$45. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Feb 16 2018 Ponte Vedra Music Hall Ponte Vedra FL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $23 - $37 (plus fees). Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Thu Feb 15 2018 Eddie’s Attic Decatur GA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $25-$30. Doors at 8:30 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Wed Feb 14 2018 Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte NC USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets: $20 advance / $22 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Thu Feb 08 2018 Club Congress Tucson AZ USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets: $10 advance / $12 at door. Doors at 7:30 PM.
Tue Feb 06 2018 Armondo’s Martinez CA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo).
Sat Dec 30 2017 Hopmonk Tavern Sebastopol CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Show at 8:30 PM.
Fri Dec 29 2017 The Chapel San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Jesse Malin supports. Tickets: $25 advance / $28 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.

(((folkYEAH))) Presents

Thu Dec 28 2017 Bootleg Theater - Bar Stage Los Angeles CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Jesse Malin supports. Tickets $15. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sat Dec 09 2017 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 10:00 PM.
Sat Dec 09 2017 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Dec 08 2017 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 9:30 PM. Show at 10:00 PM.
Wed Dec 06 2017 Coffeehouse Live at St. Andrew’s Houston TX USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $25 (Suggested Donation). Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Tue Nov 21 2017 La Boule Noire Paris France Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports. Show at 7:30 PM.
Mon Nov 20 2017 Clwb Ifor Bach Cardiff United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Sun Nov 19 2017 Belle Angele Edinburgh United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Sat Nov 18 2017 Trades Club Hebden Bridge United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Fri Nov 17 2017 ULU London United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Wed Nov 15 2017 Sala Memphis Gijon Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports.
Tue Nov 14 2017 Mardi Gras A Coruna Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Mon Nov 13 2017 El Sol Madrid Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Sun Nov 12 2017 Kafe Antzokia Bilbao Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Sat Nov 11 2017 TBC Valencia or Alicante Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Fri Nov 10 2017 Sala Begood Barcelona Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Thu Nov 09 2017 Cherrydon Marseille France Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports.
Wed Nov 08 2017 All’1.35 Circa Cantu Italy Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports. Show at 7:30 PM.
Tue Nov 07 2017 Sala Estense Ferrara Italy Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports. Show at 7:30 PM.
Sun Nov 05 2017 Nachtleben @ Batschkapp Frankfurt Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports. Show at 7:30 PM.
Sat Nov 04 2017 Take Root Festival Groningen Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express with Hurray For The Riff Raff, Jason Isbell. Jesse Dayton, John Murry supports.
Fri Nov 03 2017 N9 Eelko Belgium Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Thu Nov 02 2017 Het Huis Verloren Hoorn Netherlands Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Wed Nov 01 2017 013 Poppodium Tilburg Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports. Show at 7:30 PM.
Tue Oct 31 2017 Paard van Troje Den Haag Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Mon Oct 30 2017 AB Club Brussels Belgium Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Sun Oct 29 2017 Kultur Transport Frelsdorf Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports. Show at 8:00 PM.
Page 1 of 8 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

Upcoming Gigs - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials